20190914_-_Mariage_Eléonore_et_thib-3681

TERMS OF SALES

These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between Cécile de La Chapelle (SIRET 488 591 934 00036), hereinafter "Cécile de La Chapelle", and its customers and apply in particular to any purchase made from Cécile de La Chapel.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

They can be modified at any time, the applicable conditions being those in force on the date of the order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 1: Order process

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The client makes her choice among the materials offered for her tailor-made wedding dress or the models of baptism dresses that are presented to her at the workshop and / or on book or even on the site https://ceciledelachapelle.com . It is possible for her, if she wishes, to combine the various ideas of wedding dresses or models of christening gowns from the collection at her free choice, or to request modifications. The responsibility of Cécile de La Chapelle can only be engaged on the technical feasibility of the modifications requested on the wedding dresses, the aesthetic criteria resulting from modifications desired by the customer coming only to the appreciation of the latter whatever the opinion. Cécile de La Chapelle teams.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Once her choice has been made, the customer places an order with Cécile de La Chapelle who will give her an order confirmation including:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- The sketch of the wedding dress ordered as well as the main materials, the approximate quantity and their price / meter of the materials constituting it.

- The sketch of the baptism dress ordered as it appears on our website, any modifications, as well as the main laces and price constituting it.

- The main measurements of the customer taken during the order.
- The price of the wedding dress (or christening gown) ordered as well as that of any modifications.
- The first date of fitting and the expected delivery date of her wedding dress.
- The amount of the deposit paid with the order as well as the terms of payment.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is expressly agreed that the photographs of the products on Cécile de La Chapelle's website, the brochures, brochures and other media intended to present said products and indicating their name have no contractual value, the responsibility of Cécile de La Chapelle. can in no way be committed concerning them.

It is expressly agreed that the unit price appearing on the order is inclusive of all taxes and in euros and includes any alterations to be made to the wedding dress unless otherwise specified on the order form.

On the other hand, any modification requested by the customer on her wedding dress after the date of the order, whether concerning the materials used or the design of the wedding dress or the measurements thereof will be invoiced in addition, according to estimate submitted by Cécile de La Chapelle to the client. In the event of significant weight gain or loss or an unplanned pregnancy, the necessary modifications will be the responsibility of the client. In case of disagreement on the price of these modifications, the wedding dress will be established in accordance with the initial order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 2: Price

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The prices are indicated in euros and are only valid on the date of the sending of the order form by the customer. They do not take into account the delivery costs, invoiced in addition, and indicated before the validation of the order.

Prices are net of taxes (VAT Deductible base section 293 B of the CGI) applicable on the date of the order.

Payment of the full price must be made when ordering. At no time can the sums paid be considered as a deposit or down payment.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 3: Payment conditions

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Payments are made in cash, by Paypal, credit card, transfer, check or in cash, according to the invoice established by Cécile de La Chapelle. Payments by bank transfer are accepted if received no later than 3 days before delivery. In the event of non-payment, late payment penalties at the rate of 5% will be payable.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The price is paid as follows:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

_ 50% of the price is paid when ordering, 20% for the first fitting, 25% for the second fitting and the balance at least 1 week before delivery of the wedding dress. The balance must be paid by bank transfer before delivery or in cash.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- Partial payments are analyzed as down payments: they cannot be refunded in the event of cancellation of the order and constitute a commitment to pay the full price agreed even in the event of cancellation of the order by the customer.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The wedding dresses being made to the customer's measurements and responding to a personalized request, the customer cannot, in the event of cancellation, require Cécile de La Chapelle to establish a credit for the price paid by her. .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 4: Deadlines

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The deadlines fixed in the order are binding on both Cécile de La Chapelle and the client. If one or the other is unable to meet the fitting and / or delivery appointments, it must inform the other at least 24 hours in advance. For organizational reasons, appointments may be modified by Cécile de La Chapelle without this constituting any fault on the part of the company.


If the deadlines are not respected by the customer, Cécile de La Chapelle cannot be held responsible for a delay in delivery. Likewise, Cécile de La Chapelle cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery due to a catch or loss of weight having consequences on the initial measurements.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The number of technical appointments to be made before delivery may not be less than two. It varies according to the models and the morphologies and can only be given as an indication without this being considered as a commitment on the part of the company Cécile de La Chapelle. A higher number of appointments than that given as an indication may in no way be the subject of compensation or reimbursement of transport costs.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Finally, the delivery date indicated when ordering is only indicative and may vary in reasonable proportions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Consequently, any reasonable delay (which means that the dress is delivered before the wedding date) in the delivery of the products cannot give rise to the benefit of the customer to:

- the award of damages;
- the cancellation of the order.
In the event of shipment, the risk of transport is borne in full by the buyer.
In the event of missing or damaged goods during transport, the buyer must formulate all the necessary reservations upon receipt of said goods. These reservations must also be confirmed in writing within five days of delivery, by registered post.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 5: Force majeure

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cécile de La Chapelle cannot be held liable in the event of a fabric shortage, supplier default, supplier delay in delivery, fabric production stoppage, strike (including included in transport) or force majeure and, more generally, for any event not being exclusively and directly attributable to it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 6: Retention of title clause

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cécile de La Chapelle retains ownership of the goods sold (wedding dresses, baptism dresses or accessories) until full payment of the price, in principal and in accessories. In addition, no delivery can take place without full payment having been paid by the customer.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 7: Personal data

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In accordance with the law relating to computers, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify and delete personal data concerning you, collected by Cécile de La Chapelle. These data are only used for the purposes of processing your order and your relations with Cécile de La Chapelle, are not communicated to any third parties and are destroyed once your order has been made and its price fully paid by you.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You can exercise these rights by contacting Cécile de La Chapelle, at her postal address: 68, rue Maurice Bokanowski - 92600 Asnières sur Seine or by email: info@ceciledelachapelle.com

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ARTICLE 8: Competent court

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any dispute relating to the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law.

In the absence of an amicable resolution, the dispute will be brought before the Paris Commercial Court.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Updated: 10/30/2020

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

20190914_-_Mariage_Eléonore_et_thib-3681

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

 

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Cécile de La Chapelle (SIRET 488 591 934 00036), ci-après « Cécile de La Chapelle », et ses clients et s’appliquent notamment à tout achat effectué auprès de Cécile de La Chapelle.

Elles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, les conditions applicables étant celles en vigueur à la date de la commande.

ARTICLE 1 : Processus de commande

La cliente effectue son choix parmi les matières proposées pour sa robe de mariée sur-mesure ou les modèles de robes de baptême qui lui sont présentés à l'atelier et/ou sur book ou bien encore sur le site https://ceciledelachapelle.com. Il lui est possible, si elle le souhaite, de panacher les différentes idées de robes de mariée ou modèles de robe de baptême de la collection à son libre choix, ou bien de demander des modifications. La responsabilité de Cécile de La Chapelle ne pourra être engagée que sur la faisabilité technique des modifications demandées sur les robes de mariée, les critères esthétiques résultant de modifications souhaitées par la cliente revenant uniquement à l’appréciation de cette dernière quel que soit l’avis des équipes Cécile de La Chapelle.

Une fois son choix opéré, la cliente passe commande auprès de Cécile de La Chapelle qui lui remettra une confirmation de commande comprenant :

– Le croquis de la robe de mariée commandée ainsi que les principales matières, la quantité approximative et leur tarif/mètre des matières la constituant.

– Le croquis de la robe de baptême commandée tel qu’il apparaît sur notre site web, les éventuelles modifications, ainsi que les principales dentelles et tarif la constituant.

– Les principales mensurations de la cliente prises lors de la commande.
– Le prix de la robe de mariée (ou robe de baptême) commandée ainsi que celui des éventuelles modifications.
– La première date d’essayage et la date de livraison prévue de sa robe de mariée.
– Le montant de l’acompte versé à la commande ainsi que les modalités de règlement.

Il est expressément convenu que les photographies des produits sur le site internet de Cécile de La Chapelle, les brochures, les plaquettes et autres supports destinés à présenter lesdits produits et indiquant leur dénomination n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle, la responsabilité de Cécile de La Chapelle ne saurait être en aucun cas engagée les concernant.

Il est expressément convenu que le prix unitaire figurant sur la commande s’entend TTC et en euros et comprend les éventuelles retouches à apporter à la robe de mariée sauf spécification contraire indiquée sur le bon de commande.

 

En revanche, toute modification demandée par la cliente sur sa robe de mariée postérieurement à la date de la commande, que ce soit concernant les matériaux utilisés ou le dessin de la robe de mariée ou encore les mesures de celle-ci seront facturés en sus, selon devis soumis par Cécile de La Chapelle à la cliente. En cas de prise ou de perte de poids importante ou de grossesse non prévue, les modifications nécessaires seront à la charge de la cliente. En cas de désaccord sur le prix de ces modifications, la robe de mariée sera établie conformément à la commande initiale.

ARTICLE 2 : Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en euros et ne sont valables qu'à la date de l'envoi du bon de commande par la cliente. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des frais de livraison, facturés en supplément, et indiqués avant la validation de la commande.

Les prix sont net de taxes ( Franchise en base TVA article 293 B du CGI) applicable au jour de la commande.

Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande. A aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes.

ARTICLE 3 : Conditions de règlement

Les paiements s’effectuent comptant, par Paypal, carte bancaire, virement, chèque ou en espèces, selon facture établie par Cécile de La Chapelle. Les règlements par virement sont acceptés si réceptionné au plus tard 3 jours avant la livraison. En cas d’impayés, des pénalités de retard au taux de 5% seront exigibles.

Le prix est payé comme suit : 

_ 50% du prix est réglé à la commande, 20% lors du premier essayage, 25% lors du second essayage et le solde 1 semaine au minimum avant  la livraison de la robe de mariée. Le solde doit impérativement être réglé par virement bancaire avant la livraison ou en espèces.

– Les paiements partiels s’analysent comme des acomptes : ils ne peuvent être remboursés en cas d’annulation de la commande et valent engagement de payer l’intégralité du prix convenu même en cas d’annulation de la commande par la cliente.

Les robes de mariée étant confectionnées aux mesures de la cliente et répondant à une demande personnalisée, la cliente ne peut, en cas d’annulation, exiger de Cécile de La Chapelle l’établissement d’un avoir au titre du prix réglé par ses soins.

ARTICLE 4 : Délais

Les échéances fixées à la commande engagent tant Cécile de La Chapelle que la cliente. Si l’une ou l’autre ne peut honorer les rendez-vous d’essayage et/ou de livraison, elle doit en informer l’autre au minimum 24h à l’avance. Pour des raisons d’organisation, les rendez-vous sont susceptibles d’être modifiés par Cécile de La Chapelle sans que cela ne constitue une quelconque faute de la société.


Si les échéances ne sont pas respectées par la cliente, Cécile de La Chapelle ne saurait être tenue responsable d’un retard de livraison. De même, Cécile de La Chapelle ne pourrait être tenue responsable d’un quelconque retard de livraison dû à une prise ou à une perte de poids ayant des conséquences sur les mensurations initiales.

Le nombre de rendez-vous techniques à réaliser avant livraison ne pourra être inférieur à deux. Il varie en fonction des modèles et des morphologies et ne pourra être donné qu’à titre indicatif sans que cela ne puisse être considéré comme un engagement de la part de l'entreprise Cécile de La Chapelle. Un nombre supérieur de rendez-vous à celui donné à titre indicatif ne pourra nullement faire l’objet d’une indemnisation ou de remboursement de frais de transports.

Enfin, la date de livraison indiquée lors de la commande n’est donnée qu’à titre indicatif et est susceptible de variée dans des proportions raisonnables.

Par voie de conséquence, tout retard raisonnable (ce qui signifie que la robe est livrée avant la date du mariage) dans la livraison des produits ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de la cliente à :

– l’allocation de dommages et intérêts ;
– l’annulation de la commande.
En cas d’expédition, le risque du transport est supporté en totalité par l’acheteur.
En cas de marchandises manquantes ou détériorées lors du transport, l’acheteur devra formuler toutes les réserves nécessaires à réception desdites marchandises. Ces réserves devront être, en outre, confirmées par écrit dans les cinq jours suivant la livraison, par courrier recommandé AR.

ARTICLE 5 : Force majeure

La responsabilité de Cécile de La Chapelle ne pourra être engagée en cas de rupture de stock de tissu, de défaillance d’un fournisseur, de retard de livraison d’un fournisseur, d’arrêt de production d’un tissus, de grève (y compris dans les transports) ou de force majeure et, plus généralement, pour tout évènement ne lui étant pas exclusivement et directement imputable.

ARTICLE 6 : Clause de réserve de propriété

Cécile de La Chapelle conserve la propriété des biens vendus (robes de mariée, robes de baptême ou accessoires) jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix, en principal et en accessoires. Par ailleurs, aucune livraison ne pourra avoir lieu sans que le règlement complet n’ait été acquitté par la cliente.

ARTICLE 7 : Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modifications et de suppressions des données personnelles vous concernant, collectées par Cécile de La Chapelle. Ces données sont uniquement utilisées aux fins de traitement de votre commande et de vos relations avec Cécile de La Chapelle, ne sont communiquées à quelques tiers que ce soit et sont détruites une fois votre commande réalisée et son prix intégralement réglé par vos soins.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en vous adressant à Cécile de La Chapelle, à son adresse postale : 68, rue Maurice Bokanowski - 92600 Asnières sur Seine ou par email : info@ceciledelachapelle.com

ARTICLE 8 : Tribunal compétent

Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation et à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français.

À défaut de résolution amiable, le litige sera porté devant le Tribunal de Commerce de Paris

Mise à jour : 30/10/2020

Création de robes de mariées et robes de baptême

réalisées en France.

Paris - Asnières-sur-Seine sur RDV seulement.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Avec Cécile de La Chapelle, les paiements sont 100 % sécurisés grâce à notre partenaire

© Copyright 2020 - Cécile de La Chapelle - Tous droits réservés - Crédits photos

Mentions légales | Politique de confidentialité | Conditions générales de vente

Ce site vous plait ? Il a été réalisé par MISTERPLUSDESIGN